Skip to main content

The Dermatology Consulting Team

Practice Managers/ Senior Nurse Manager

  • Mrs Sadie Farrell RGN, RCM, NDN
  • Mrs Kerry Best RGN, BTEC Lasers

Staff Nurses

  • Mrs Gemma Minifie RGN
  • Ms Hanka Vasickova RGN
  • Mrs Doris Stannage RGN
  • Ms Harriet Wilson RGN
  • Mrs Sue Moss RGN

Laser Therapists

  • Mrs Siobhan Ingram NVQ – Level 4 Advanced Beauty Therapy
  • Ms Jade Watts NVQ – Level 4 Advanced Beauty Therapy
  • Ms Alison Chenery – Level 4 Advanced Beauty Therapy

Reception Manager

  • Miss Michelle Revell


  • Mrs Helen Harvey
  • Mrs Fiona Anderson BA (Hons) First Class

Medical Secretaries

  • Ms Rebecca Etherington BA (Hons) – Senior Medical Secretary
  • Mrs Kay Hale – Medical Secretary
  • Mrs Chrissy Montgomery – Medical Secretary


  • Mr Matthew Thomson AAT, FCCA

Contact Us

Preferred Method of Contact

Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorised use. If you prefer to contact us via email then please provide us with your contact details in this ‘Message' box and we will be happy to respond to you. By submitting to this form you agree to the Privacy Policy of Dermatology Consulting.

Back to Top